Uncaged – Digital Download


Category: Tags: ,


From the rockin Rockasaurus Pop to the tug at your heart Jumping Jack, this recording is loaded with clever lyrics, infectious melodies, and positive messages.

1. Rockasaurus Pop

2. Paper Pilot

3. You Better Wear A Helmet

4. Rainy Day

5. Freckles

6. Clean Up Your Room

7. Friday Afternoon

8. Pilgrims, Indians, & Us

9. Pajama Island

10. Jumping Jack



You may also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *