Animal Rock – Hard Copy


Category: Tags: , ,


Lyric driven songs with infectious melodies. Songs that challenge, inspire and make you smile. Perfect for family audiences. Album of the Year Nammy Award Winner.

1. Dreams and Jelly Beans

2. Roller Coaster

3. First Step

4. Unicorn

5. Shake

6. Change

7. What Would You Do

8. Looks Like Rain

9. Dreams

10. Animal Jam

Additional information

Weight 8 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Animal Rock – Hard Copy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *